First things First

So this is my first blogg and I will try to do my best. By the way I should introduce myself, my name is Angela, I’m 16 years old and I come from germany, so nobody is allowed to judge my english. Actually this year, or the next 9 month I will stay in Norway and I want to share my experience with as many people as possible. I am not one of these shy girls, I like to be akward and to have fun in life, with blaming or not. People have to learn to laugh about their faults, so do I. Maybe it will take a short while until I’m able to post pictures, because this was a bit unplanned and made out of tiredness, but I hope we or I will rock this thing-

2 Kommentare zu “First things First

  1. violetski sagt:

    Hi Angela!
    Thank you so much for stopping by my blog 😃I appreciate your comment.
    Welcome on WordPress too and looking forward to read more your posts😃

Kommentar verfassen

