Høstferie

There are so many things to write about, 4 days in another place wich is called Tromsø. We had autumm holidays. From Thursday until Sunday. Actually it was my plan to make a video about some people that are staying there, but because I am no TV channel most of the people said no. But I have something about three persons and I would like to write it down, also there happend other things, but one after the other.

So first I want to write what this three persons told me. The first one was from South Africa, his girlfriend was living there and he met her the first time in germany. He said what he has to think about is snow, ice and eating something I couldn’t find out how to write…

The second one was called Daniel, he comes from Bardu, that is 2 hours away. When he hears Tromsø he has to thinkabout snow, wind, coldness, and nice people.

The third one was Matz (I belive so) nd he from Sor Trondelag and it means to him a lot of snow, beautiful nordern lines and a dark time period. Thanks a lot to you guys that you wanted to share.

Also I met a lot of nice people and and had some interesting experience, there is one thing I want to tell. I have been with my host brother (16) and his cousin (12) in a store. He wanted to buy an energy drink for him and his cousin, I didn’t wanted one. Then when he had to pay he was asked if he is 16 and he showed his ID. But the person who sold it, also wanted to know for whom the second one is, I mean they said it is for me so the rules were cheated, but I am impressed that there are some people that care for rules and see that they make sense. Even if it don’t sounds that interessting, I am still a bit impressed.

Kommentar verfassen

